February!!!

So each month, I’ll be talking about what happens in that month to update you.

So, my mom started doing a 3D printing class. And made something for her desk at school.

And while everybody is on the TV watching the super bowl, I’m just chilling in my room. Skipping it online.

I also got my braces, it took so long and my teeth hurt pretty bad because i bit down too hard. Then the next day they were really sore and I was getting a pill grinder down, and it fell on my braces. It hurt SOOO bad.

Then we went to Estes park and we got our nails done with acrylics. Then we went to our hotel and went to a restaurant. It was pretty good, and I got a giant burrito. I also tried Fried ice cream for the first time. We watched the saddest movie to ever be created. Five Feet Apart. Which is kinda funny since now its corona time. We also went to the historical site: The Stanley Hotel. There was obviously more stuff that we did there but I don’t completely remember it all. Like you try to remember something that happened a month ago. It’s very hard, especially if you don’t have a very good memory.

While we were out, Aries was overnight at doggy daycare. She was super excited when we came and picked her up from doggy daycare.

Leave a comment